As I dream of decadence.

Your nimble beauty,

You sailed through the room.

A fishnest stocking face, eyes

That crept.

I looked to my left and simply

caught your eye.

Wanting you to lead me astray

As I dreamt  of decadence.

You wanted me to feel

Your hands , long nails

Along my back.

I listened to the sound

It tickled my skin

Two tails at once,

Slapping hard against my back, my rubber skin.

As I dream of decadence.

I start to tingle, as little rushes

Creep along my back. Up and down

round and round, listen to that sound.

I stretch my back finger tips, reach the sky

Think  my head might pop, think I’m going to fly

As I dream of decadence.

Leave a Reply

